ZUHAUSE > Produkte > Hanf Kleidung Top > Hanf-Pullover
  • Name *

  • E-mail *

  • so

  • Land

  • Botschaft*

  • * Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Hanf-Pullover

Hanfpullover ist ein weiteres wichtiges Mitglied unserer Hanfbekleidungsfamilie. Die ausgezeichnete Atmungsaktivität, Isolation und natürliche UV-Beständigkeit machen Hanf zu einem schönen Material für Outdoor-Bekleidung. Hanf ist unser Lieblingsmaterial für die Herstellung aller Arten von Freizeitkleidung. In gewissem Sinne ist Hanfkleidung gesund und funktionell. China Hanfpullover ist in Holland, in den USA, in Australien und in anderen europäischen Ländern sehr beliebt. Der Stoff kann durch Zusammensetzung und Webtechnik variiert werden. Die Technologie kann gestrickt oder gewebt werden und das Material kann reiner Hanf sein oder eine Mischung aus Hanf und anderen umweltfreundlichen Fasern. Als sehr beliebte Oberteile für Herbst und Frühling passt der Pullover gut zu Jeans und anderen Freizeithosen. Und das Hanfgewebe ist wesentlich besser als andere Stoffe. Hanfgewebe profitieren von den harten Fasern des Hanfs und sind sehr strapazierfähig und zudem hervorragend antistatisch. In Anbetracht seiner antibakteriellen und UV-beständigen Eigenschaften eignet sich Hanf hervorragend für Outdoor-Pullover oder Sweatshirts.

Produktdetails

Gestricktes Fleece oder schweres Trikot aus Hanf aus Bio-Baumwolle ist der beliebteste Stoff für die Herstellung von Hanf-Pullis mit niedrigem Preis. Manchmal wird der gewebte Stoff auch zur Erfüllung der neuen Trageanforderung verwendet.
Realchance ist ein professioneller Hersteller von China Hanfpullover, liefert hohe Qualität und niedrigen Preis China Hanfpullover, wenn Sie möchten, Großhandel hohe Qualität & Fabrikpreis Hanfpullover, willkommen, Großhandel Hanfpullover Fabrikpreis kostenlos zu konsultieren.

Bestellschritte für Hanf Pullover

1. So erstellen Sie ein Muster zur Genehmigung: Im Allgemeinen haben verschiedene Kunden unterschiedliche Designs für ihre individuellen Marktanforderungen. So fertigen wir Muster nach der Entwurfsskizze des Kunden. Wir haben auch einige Grundstile, aus denen der Kunde wählen kann. Es dauert ungefähr 10 tage für die probe machen.
2. Feedback oder Genehmigung des Musters: Senden von Mustern an den Kunden und Einholen von Kommentaren vom Kunden.
3. Verkaufsbestätigung und Produktion: Unterschreiben der Verkaufsbestätigung beim Kunden und Festlegen des Produktionsplans. Es gibt 2 Teile der Produktion: Der erste Teil ist die Stoffproduktion, die etwa 25 bis 30 Tage benötigt. Gleichzeitig werden wir sämtliches Zubehör entwickeln, das vom Kunden genehmigt werden kann. Der zweite Teil der Produktion ist die Näharbeit der Kleidung.
4. Verpackung: Wenn die Näharbeit beendet ist, folgt die Endkontrolle. Wir können erst packen, wenn alle Kleidungsstücke die Inspektion bestanden haben. Unsere Exportkartons sind mit 7 Lagen Karton verstärkt, um den Karton vor Beschädigungen zu schützen. Das Risiko, dass Kleidungsstücke beim Transport verloren gehen oder verschmieren, ist wesentlich geringer.
Wir können die individuelle Versandmarke auch auf den Kartons drucken. Für das Zubehör werden nachhaltige Materialien zur Herstellung empfohlen. Zum Beispiel der Knopf aus Holz oder Kokosnuss, der aus Maismehl hergestellte Packsack, ein Anhänger aus Hanf oder Baumwolle. Wir können etwas freundlicher mit der Erde umgehen. Einschließlich Stoffweberei und Nähen von Kleidungsstücken dauert es insgesamt etwa 10 bis 11 Wochen, um die Bestellung fertigzustellen und zu versenden.
MOQ und Preis von Hanf Pullover
Die Mindestbestellmenge für den Hanfpullover-Fabrikpreis beträgt 200 Stück pro Farbe. Wenn weniger, können wir auch dazu beitragen, aber es wird ein gewisser Aufschlag erhoben, und in einer anderen Hand wird die größere Bestellmenge einen guten Rabatt erhalten .
Einfache Pflege von Hanfpullover
Bitte waschen Sie es auf natürlichste Weise. Maschinenwäsche kühl, kein Bleichmittel, auf einen Bügel legen und von Hand glatt ziehen, im Schatten trocknen, warm bügeln. Hanfkleidung kann schnell in natürlicher Luft getrocknet werden, wodurch viel Energie gespart wird.
Größe des Hanf-Pullovers
Wir haben einige reguläre Größen für den US-Markt und den europäischen Markt.

Size Chart for Unisex pullover
Fabrics 350 gm  Fleece After Dye Specs/Inches
XS Small Medium L XL XXL TOL +/-
BODY LENGTH FROM HPS 26 27 28 29 30 31 1/2
BODY WIDTH 1″ BELOW ARMHOLE 20 21 23 25 27 29 +3/4 -1/2
BOTTOM WIDTH RELAXED 20 21 23 25 27 29 +3/4 -1/2
BOTTOM  Rib Height 2 2 2 2 2 2 1/4
XS Sm Med L XL XXL
SHOULDER WIDTH – SEAM TO SEAM 19 20 21 22 23 25 1/2
SHOULDER SLOPE 1.5 1 1/2 1 1/2 1  1/2 1 1/2 1 1/2 1/4
Across Chest (X Chest) 20 18 19 20 21 22 1/2
Measured 5″ below HPS, Seam to Seam
ARMHOLE – STRAIGHT 9 10 1/2 11 11  1/2 12 12 1/2 +3/8 -1/4
Sleeve LENGTH- CB NECK TO CUFF EDGE 31 33 1/2 35 36 37 38 1/2
MUSCLE 1″ BELOW ARMHOLE – STRAIGHT 9 10 10 1/2 11 11 1/2 12 +3/8 -1/4
FOREARM 6″ ABOVE CUFF EDGE 5 6 6.5″ 7 7 1/2 8 +3/8 -1/4
CUFF OPENING – RELAXED 3.75 3 3/4 4 4  1/4 4 1/2 4 3/4 1/4
(Inside Measurement)
Cuff Rib Height 2 2 2 2 2 2
Sm Med L XL XXL
HPS TO SHOULDER SEAM-FORWARD ROLL 1/2 1/2 1/2 1/2 1/2 1/2 1/8
NK WIDTH – HPS TO HPS 7 7 1/2 8 8  1/2 9 9 1/2 1/4
FRT Neck DROP – HPS TO SEAM 3 3/4 3 3/4 4 4  1/4 4 1/2 4 3/4 1/4
BK NECK DROP – HPS TO SEAM 3/4 3/4 3/4 3/4 3/4 3/4 1/8
Pocket Top Width 8 8 8 8 8 8
Pocket Opening 6.5 6 1/2 6 1/2 6  1/2 6 1/2 6 1/2
Pocket Height 7.5 7 1/2 7 1/2 7  1/2 7 1/2 7 1/2
Side Height 3.5 3  1/2 3  1/2 3  1/2 3 1/2 3 1/2
Pocket Width at Bottom 11 11 11 11 11 11

※ Die kundenspezifischen Größen sind auch akzeptabel.

Hot Tags: Hanfpullover, hohe Qualität, Neupreis, Hersteller, Verkauf, Großhandel.

  • Name *
  • Mail *
  • Tel
  • Land
  • Botschaft *
x

Home > Products > Hemp Clothes Top > Hemp Pullover
x
  • Name *

  • E-mail *

  • Tel

  • Country

  • Message*

  • * Fields are mandatory

Hemp Pullover

Hemp pullover is another important member of our hemp clothes family. The excellent breathability, insulation and Natural UV resistance make hemp a beautiful material for making outdoor clothes. Hemp is our favorite material for making all kinds of casual outdoor clothes. In some sense, hemp clothes are healthy and functional. Low price China hemp pullover is very popular in Netherland, U.S.A, Australian, and other European countries. The fabric can be varied by composition and weaving technology. Technology can be knitted or woven, and the material can be pure hemp or blending of hemp and other eco-friendly fibers. As a very popular tops wear for autumn and spring, pullover matches well with jeans and other casual pants. And the hemp fabric performs much better than other fabric. Benefit from hemp’s strong fibers, hemp fabric is very durable, and it is also excellently anti-static. Considering its anti-bacterial and UV resistant feature, hemp is wonderful for outdoor pullover or sweatshirt.

Product Details

Knitted fleece or heavy jersey of hemp organic cotton blending is the most popular fabric for making low price China hemp pullover, sometimes the woven fabric is also used for meeting the new wearing requirement.
Realchance is a professional China hemp pullover manufacturer, supply high quality&low price China hemp pullover, if you want to wholesale high quality&factory price hemp pullover, welcome to consult wholesale hemp pullover factory price for free.

Ordering Steps of Hemp Pullover

1. To make a sample for approval: Generally, different customers have different designs for their unique market demand. So we will make samples as per customer’s design sketch. We also have some basic styles for the customer to choose from. It takes about 10 days for sample making.
2. Feedback or approval of sample: Sending samples to the customer and getting comments from customer.
3. Sales confirmation and production: Signing sales confirmation with the customer, then fixing the production schedule. There are 2 parts of the production: The first part is the fabric production which needs about 25 to 30 days. At the same time, we will develop all accessories for the customer to approve. The second part of the production is the clothes sewing work.
4. Packing: When the sewing work is finished, the final inspection will follow. We cannot do packing until all the clothes pass the inspection. Our exporting carton boxes are reinforced with 7 layers of paperboard for protecting it from damage, there will be much less risk of garment losing or smudging in transit.

We can also print the customized shipping mark on the cartons. For the accessories, sustainable materials are recommended for making them. For example, the button of wood or coconut, the packing bag made from corn flour, hang tag string of hemp or cotton. We are able to do something more friendlily to the Earth. Including fabric weaving and garment sewing, it totally takes about 10 to 11 weeks for finishing and ship the whole order.

MOQ and Price of Hemp Pullover
The minimum order quantity for the hemp pullover factory price is 200 pc each color, if less than it, we can also help to make it, but there will be some surcharge, and in another hand, the bigger order quantity will obtain some good discount.

Easy Care of Hemp Pullover
Please just wash it in the most natural way. Machine wash cool, No bleach, Place on a hanger and hand smooth, drip dry in shade, warm iron. Hemp clothes can be dried quickly in natural air, so it saves much energy.

Size of Hemp Pullover
We have some available regular size for the U.S market and European market.

Size Chart for Unisex pullover
Fabrics 350 gm Fleece After Dye Specs/Inches
XS Small Medium L XL XXL TOL +/-
BODY LENGTH FROM HPS 26 27 28 29 30 31 1/2
BODY WIDTH 1″ BELOW ARMHOLE 20 21 23 25 27 29 +3/4 -1/2
BOTTOM WIDTH RELAXED 20 21 23 25 27 29 +3/4 -1/2
BOTTOM  Rib Height 2 2 2 2 2 2 1/4
XS Sm Med L XL XXL
SHOULDER WIDTH – SEAM TO SEAM 19 20 21 22 23 25 1/2
SHOULDER SLOPE 1.5 1 1/2 1 1/2 1 1/2 1 1/2 1 1/2 1/4
Across Chest (X Chest) 20 18 19 20 21 22 1/2
Measured 5″ below HPS, Seam to Seam
ARMHOLE – STRAIGHT 9 10 1/2 11 11 1/2 12 12 1/2 +3/8 -1/4
Sleeve LENGTH- CB NECK TO CUFF EDGE 31 33 1/2 35 36 37 38 1/2
MUSCLE 1″ BELOW ARMHOLE – STRAIGHT 9 10 10 1/2 11 11 1/2 12 +3/8 -1/4
FOREARM 6″ ABOVE CUFF EDGE 5 6 6.5″ 7 7 1/2 8 +3/8 -1/4
CUFF OPENING – RELAXED 3.75 3 3/4 4 4 1/4 4 1/2 4 3/4 1/4
(Inside Measurement)
Cuff Rib Height 2 2 2 2 2 2
Sm Med L XL XXL
HPS TO SHOULDER SEAM-FORWARD ROLL 1/2 1/2 1/2 1/2 1/2 1/2 1/8
NK WIDTH – HPS TO HPS 7 7 1/2 8 8 1/2 9 9 1/2 1/4
FRT Neck DROP – HPS TO SEAM 3 3/4 3 3/4 4 4 1/4 4 1/2 4 3/4 1/4
BK NECK DROP – HPS TO SEAM 3/4 3/4 3/4 3/4 3/4 3/4 1/8
Pocket Top Width 8 8 8 8 8 8
Pocket Opening 6.5 6 1/2 6 1/2 6 1/2 6 1/2 6 1/2
Pocket Height 7.5 7 1/2 7 1/2 7 1/2 7 1/2 7 1/2
Side Height 3.5 3 1/2 3 1/2 3 1/2 3 1/2 3 1/2
Pocket Width at Bottom 11 11 11 11 11 11

※ The customized sizes are also acceptable.

Hot Tags: hemp pullover, high quality, factory price, low cost, manufacturers, for sale, wholesale.

  • Name *
  • E-mail *
  • Tel
  • Country
  • Message *
x